[Album] Ariana Grande – Yours Truly (Mastered for iTunes)

1239799 289436527865566 1996071275 n [Album] Ariana Grande   Yours Truly (Mastered for iTunes)


01 Honeymoon Avenue
02 Baby I
03 Right There (feat. Big Sean)
04 Tattooed Heart
05 Lovin’ It
06 Piano
07 Daydreamin’
08 The Way (feat. Mac Miller)
09 You’ll Never Know
10 Almost Is Never Enough
11 Popular Song
12 Better Left Unsaid
13 The Way (feat. Mac Miller) [Spanglish Version]



Incoming search terms:

  • yours truly mastered AAC
  • Ariana Grande - Yours Truly [Album] [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] download

All the posts in this blog was collected by Autopost Plugins from other music blogs.

Music posted here is posted out of love, not with the intention for profit or to violate copyright. These are provided to give users the idea of best music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company.


Please support the artists by buying their records.

Comments are closed.